A little birthday joy. A lot less guesswork. U.S. edition ↗
✦ A little treat, just for you

Your birthday deserves free items.
More happy freebies.

Browse 54 free birthday items from Starbucks to Sephora, with clear membership and redemption conditions. Find birthday freebies without the guesswork — check the small print, save your favorites, and make a little celebration of it.

✓ Official sources linked◎ Conditions before confetti♡ A free list, no account needed
Good things to start with

Pick your free birthday items.

Explore 54 U.S. birthday rewards with official sources and clear conditions. Use the filters to find free birthday items that fit your plans.

Find birthday freebies that fit your day

Category
Where to redeem

Excludes prior required spending. Applies to the redemption method you choose. Free membership may still be required. Offers with unknown purchase conditions are excluded. A specific redemption filter also excludes unconfirmed channels.

54 birthday treatsCheck dates on each offer
Food & drinks

Starbucks

A birthday drink or food item

Where to redeem
In store
When to celebrate
Green: on the birthday · Gold: 7 days starting on the birthday · Reserve: 30 days starting on the birthday
Before you go
Join at least 7 days before and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
1 Star-earning transaction before your birthday each year is required
Check the details

Add your birthday and complete 1 Star-earning transaction before your birthday each year. Green members redeem on the birthday; Gold members redeem 7 days starting on the birthday; Reserve members redeem 30 days starting on the birthday. Participating stores only. Exclusions apply.

Beauty

Sephora

A Beauty Insider birthday gift

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
During your birthday month
Before you go
Free Beauty Insider membership
Purchase requirement
No purchase in store · $25 online
Check the details

One gift per year, while supplies last. Give your registered email in store. On sephora.com, a $25 merchandise purchase after discounts is required. Gift choices vary by tier and location. A registration lead time is not specified in the linked terms; check your account.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Beauty

Ulta Beauty

Choose a birthday beauty gift

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
During your birthday month
Before you go
Set up before your birthday month
Purchase requirement
No purchase in store · purchase online
Check the details

Add your birthday and opt into marketing communications before your birthday month. Use your app or email coupon. One gift per calendar year, while supplies last. Online or pickup requires a qualifying non-Marketplace product purchase greater than $0; shipping may apply.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Denny's

Special birthday gifts and rewards

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Birthday; exact window not stated
Before you go
Join Booth Rewards and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
Official page does not state a birthday purchase requirement
Check the details

Denny's official Booth Rewards FAQ confirms special gifts and rewards for birthdays, but the public page does not specify the item, redemption window, or whether a purchase is required. Check the active reward in your account before visiting.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

IHOP

5 PanCoins toward a full stack of Original Buttermilk pancakes

Where to redeem
In store
When to celebrate
Birthday reward; check the account for expiration
Before you go
Join IHOP Rewards and add your birthday before your birthday month
Purchase requirement
No purchase requirement stated on the linked birthday page
Check the details

The official birthday page describes a 5-PanCoin reward for a full stack of Original Buttermilk pancakes. Become a member before the first day of your birthday month. Check your account for the reward, expiration and any purchase conditions before visiting a participating IHOP.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Red Robin

Birthday treat

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Birthday month
Before you go
Join Red Robin Royalty, opt in to email or text, verify your phone, and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
Current public page does not specify the birthday treat's purchase requirement
Check the details

Red Robin's official rewards page confirms a birthday treat during the birthday month. The current terms say the former Birthday Burger is now part of Surprise & Delight, so the exact item and conditions may vary; check the account offer.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Chili's

Free birthday dessert

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Issued for your birthday; expires 10 days after issue
Before you go
Join My Chili's and provide your birthday
Purchase requirement
A minimum $5 food or beverage purchase is required
Check the details

My Chili's members receive a free birthday dessert. The official terms say benefits require at least $5 of food or beverage spend at participating U.S. locations; the rewards page says the birthday reward expires 10 days after issue.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Panera Bread

A free bakery treat (MyPanera tier)

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
7 days from the date the reward is loaded
Before you go
Join MyPanera and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
No purchase required for the base-tier bakery treat; delivery minimums apply
Check the details

The base MyPanera tier offers one eligible bakery treat, subject to the reward’s price cap and exclusions. Select the reward when ordering; third-party and catering orders are excluded. Delivery has an $8–$10 order minimum and fees, so use in-cafe redemption or eligible pickup for the no-purchase option. MyPanera+ has a separate You Pick Two birthday reward and requires $300 in qualifying annual spend.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Jersey Mike's

72 Shore Points (regular sub redemption level)

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
Awarded on your birthday; redemption timing follows Shore Points rules
Before you go
Have a MyMike's account, opt into email, add your birthday, and make a qualifying sub-item purchase within the prior 12 months
Purchase requirement
Prior qualifying purchase required
Check the details

Jersey Mike's official terms award 72 Shore Points on the birthday when eligibility requirements are met. The same terms list 72 points as the redemption level for a free regular sub; points are not themselves a direct free-sub coupon.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

QDOBA

Free chips and queso; Gold members get a free entrée

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Birthday offer; exact expiration shown in the Rewards Wallet
Before you go
Join QDOBA Rewards and set your birthday before the first day of your birthday month
Purchase requirement
No purchase requirement stated for the birthday reward; Gold status requires 12 visits in a year
Check the details

QDOBA's official Rewards page says Rewards members receive free chips and queso for their birthday, while Gold members receive a free entrée. The terms require the birthday to be set before the first day of the birthday month; verify current wallet terms.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

The Cheesecake Factory

One free slice of cheesecake or layer cake

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
Issued about 7 days before/on birthday; expires 7 days after birthday
Before you go
Join Cheesecake Rewards; initial reward may be issued on the birthday if joining within 7 days
Purchase requirement
Any food or beverage purchase required; gift cards excluded
Check the details

Cheesecake Rewards members receive one birthday slice. Official terms require a food or beverage purchase, issue the reward about seven days before the birthday, and state that it expires seven days after the birthday.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Jimmy John's

Free birthday sandwich

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Added on your birthday; expires 30 days after issue
Before you go
Join Jimmy John's Rewards, add your birthday at least 14 days ahead, and make a qualifying purchase within the prior 6 months
Purchase requirement
A qualifying purchase within the prior 6 months is required
Check the details

Eligible active members receive a birthday sandwich reward. Save your birth date at least 14 days before your birthday and make a qualifying purchase within the previous six months. The reward expires 30 days after issue. Confirm eligible redemption channels and participating locations in the account offer.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Cold Stone Creamery

A free Cold Stone Creation birthday reward

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
7 days before through 7 days after your birthday
Before you go
Create a free My Cold Stone Club Rewards account and add your birth date
Purchase requirement
Membership is free; the official FAQ does not state whether a prior purchase is required for the birthday reward
Check the details

Cold Stone says Club members receive a free Creation on their birthday. The reward loads seven days before the date of birth and is redeemable in store or online for two weeks. Participating locations apply. Any purchase prerequisite is unknown; check your account offer before ordering.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Dutch Bros

One free any-size drink, up to 32 oz.

Where to redeem
In store
When to celebrate
Available on your birthday for 30 days
Before you go
Create a Dutch Bros app rewards account and provide your birth date
Purchase requirement
No purchase required for the birthday drink
Check the details

The official terms say program participants may receive one free any-size drink (up to 32 oz.) on their birthday. It is added the next day if the account is created on the birthday, and expires 30 days after it is collected. Redeem by scanning Dutch Pass in a participating shop. No purchase is required for this birthday reward.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Nothing Bundt Cakes

A free individual Bundtlet

Where to redeem
In store
When to celebrate
From your reward email until 7 days after your birthday
Before you go
Join the free Bundtastic Rewards program and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
No birthday-purchase requirement is stated on the official rewards page
Check the details

Show your birthday email or app notification at a bakery to redeem one individual Bundtlet. The email normally arrives about a week before your birthday; the offer ends seven days after your birthday. Add your birthday to your free Bundtastic Rewards profile. Any purchase prerequisite is unknown; check your account offer.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Krispy Kreme

A birthday gift (item and value not specified)

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
The current public rewards page does not specify the redemption period
Before you go
Join Krispy Kreme Rewards in the app or by creating an account
Purchase requirement
The official public page does not state whether a purchase is required for the birthday gift
Check the details

Krispy Kreme’s current Rewards page explicitly lists “A SWEET BIRTHDAY GIFT FROM US.” It does not publicly specify the gift, expiry, qualifying purchase requirement, or birthday-reward redemption channels. Check the reward shown in your account before planning a visit.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Crumbl

A Free Single voucher

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
On your birthday; the public page does not state an expiry date
Before you go
Join Crumbl Rewards and reach Silver status
Purchase requirement
Requires Silver status, unlocked after earning 500 Crumbs in the year
Check the details

Crumbl lists a Free Single birthday voucher as a Silver-tier benefit. Silver unlocks at 500 Crumbs earned in the year, and Crumbs are earned from purchases. The public rewards page does not specify the voucher’s exact expiry or redemption channel; verify the voucher in the app before use.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Auntie Anne's

One Original, Sweet Almond, or Cinnamon Sugar Pretzel

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
Expires 30 days after the offer is issued
Before you go
Join Auntie Anne's Rewards and use your Rewards Account
Purchase requirement
Requires at least $1 spent through the Rewards Account in the prior 365 days
Check the details

The birthday offer is one eligible pretzel, excluding taxes and fees, at participating locations. A minimum $1 of prior Rewards Account spend in the past 365 days is required. It is single use, cannot be combined with another reward, and is not valid for third-party delivery.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Jamba

One free small smoothie, excluding add-ons and substitutions

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
Subject to an expiration date not specified in the public FAQ
Before you go
Join Jamba Rewards (JamFam)
Purchase requirement
Requires $10 spent on Jamba products through the prior 12 months
Check the details

JamFam members who spend $10 on Jamba products, excluding gift cards, taxes, and fees, over the prior 12 months qualify for a free Birthday Small Smoothie Reward. It is valid at participating locations, cannot be combined with another offer or reward, and excludes third-party delivery. Service fees may apply online or in app.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Shopping

DSW

An annual Birthday Bonus Reward (value not specified)

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
Annual birthday bonus; public terms do not state issue or expiry dates
Before you go
Join free DSW VIP and add your birthday month and day
Purchase requirement
Requires a prior DSW purchase of $1 or more using the account
Check the details

A DSW VIP member becomes eligible for the annual birthday bonus after making a prior $1-or-more DSW purchase using the account. DSW does not state the reward’s value on the current public terms. It can be used in store or online, subject to restrictions.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Smoothie King

One free 20 oz. smoothie, up to $7.75

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Added on your birthday and valid for 7 days
Before you go
Join Smoothie King Rewards and qualify as a Champion Member
Purchase requirement
Champion status requires 35,000 Program Points in 12 months
Check the details

Only Champion Members receive this birthday reward. Champion status is earned by accruing 35,000 Program Points at participating Smoothie King locations and must be renewed with the same threshold in the next 12 months. The birthday reward is added automatically and expires seven days later.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 17, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Peet's Coffee

One free beverage, excluding bottled drinks

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
Posted on your birthday; redeem within 14 days
Before you go
Join Peetnik Rewards at least 7 days before your birthday and provide your birth date
Purchase requirement
A qualifying in-store or mobile order in the prior 180 days is required
Check the details

Peet's posts one free beverage reward on your birthday. To qualify, register with your birth date at least seven days ahead and scan the app during an in-store purchase or complete a Mobile Order Ahead transaction in the previous 180 days. Select the birthday reward in the app for an in-store or mobile order; bottled beverages are excluded.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Moe's Southwest Grill

One free cup of queso or guac

Where to redeem
Online / app
When to celebrate
Expires 14 days after the reward is received
Before you go
Join Moe Rewards; offer is for select members at participating locations
Purchase requirement
Requires $10 spent within the prior 365 days; online or app service fees may apply
Check the details

The birthday reward is limited to select Moe Rewards members who spent $10 within the prior 365 days. Add a cup of queso or guac to the cart and apply the reward at checkout within 14 days of receipt. Single use; third-party delivery is excluded. In-store redemption is not specified in the linked offer terms.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Papa Murphy's

One free Cinnamon Wheel

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
During your birthday month only
Before you go
Join MySLICE Rewards, verify your phone number, and add a valid birthday
Purchase requirement
The current official FAQ does not specify a birthday purchase requirement
Check the details

MySLICE members with a valid birthday on file receive a free Cinnamon Wheel during their birthday month. The FAQ describes claiming rewards in the app or website, then applying them online or in store. The birthday reward's purchase condition is not specified; check the issued offer before ordering.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

P.F. Chang's

One complimentary appetizer or dessert, excluding Dessert Flight

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
Issued on your birthday; redeem within 30 days
Before you go
Join P.F. Chang's Rewards and add your birthday month and day
Purchase requirement
A qualifying purchase is required when redeeming
Check the details

The birthday reward covers one eligible appetizer or dessert with your next qualifying purchase at a participating location. Identify your account before payment or sign in for a direct website or app order. It expires 30 days after issue; airport, To Go, third-party delivery, and other excluded locations or channels do not qualify.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Papa Johns

A free dessert

Where to redeem
Online / app
When to celebrate
Birthday month; expires 14 days after delivery to the account
Before you go
Join Papa Rewards, add your birthday, and have a product purchase within the last year
Purchase requirement
A prior purchase within the last year is required; delivery fees may apply
Check the details

Papa Rewards members with a birthday on file and a product purchase in the last year receive a free dessert during their birthday month. The reward is delivered on the birthday, lasts 14 days, and is redeemable online through the website or app at participating U.S. and Canada restaurants. Delivery fees are not waived.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Portillo's

One free regular slice of chocolate cake

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
Birthday month, unless the account offer gives a different expiry
Before you go
Join Portillo's Perks and add your birthday to the account
Purchase requirement
The public terms do not state a separate birthday purchase requirement; order minimums and fees may apply
Check the details

Portillo's Perks terms describe a birthday reward of one regular slice of chocolate cake, normally valid during the member's birthday month. It can be redeemed through qualified Portillo's orders, subject to the account offer, location participation, order minimums and fees. The public terms do not confirm a birthday-specific purchase requirement.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Noodles & Company

A free dessert birthday reward

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Birthday reward; the public rewards page does not state the expiry
Before you go
Join Noodles Rewards and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
The public rewards page does not state a birthday purchase requirement
Check the details

Noodles Rewards publicly lists a free dessert reward for members' birthdays. The current rewards page does not specify the exact dessert, expiry, purchase condition, or redemption channel; check the offer in your account before visiting.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Dunkin'

A free medium beverage

Where to redeem
In store
When to celebrate
On your birthday; the linked terms do not state an expiry
Before you go
Join Dunkin' Rewards, add your birthday, and opt in to email communications
Purchase requirement
The linked terms do not state a birthday purchase requirement
Check the details

Dunkin' terms describe a birthday email coupon for one free medium beverage at participating restaurants when a member provides a birthday and opts in to email communications. The current public terms do not specify a birthday redemption expiry or an online redemption channel.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

A&W Restaurants

A free Root Beer Float

Where to redeem
In store
When to celebrate
On your birthday; expiry not stated
Before you go
Join Rooty's Mug Club and add your date of birth
Purchase requirement
No birthday purchase requirement is stated on the official club page
Check the details

A&W's official Rooty's Mug Club page promises a free Root Beer Float on the member's birthday. It requires a U.S. Mug Club signup and date of birth, but the page does not state an expiry or a birthday purchase condition; participating locations may vary.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Subway

A birthday surprise

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Not stated on the public rewards page
Before you go
Join Sub Club and save your birthday in your profile
Purchase requirement
The public rewards page does not state a birthday purchase requirement
Check the details

Subway's current U.S. Sub Club page confirms a birthday bonus or surprise when a member saves a birthday in the profile. The page does not identify the item, expiry, purchase condition, or redemption channel; check the current offer in the app.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Chick-fil-A

A Chick-fil-A One birthday reward; item varies

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
30 days from the birthday
Before you go
Join Chick-fil-A One and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
The official birthday FAQ does not state a purchase requirement
Check the details

Chick-fil-A says Chick-fil-A One members receive a birthday reward on their birthday, valid for 30 days. The item and redemption channel depend on the account offer; if the birthday is on a Sunday, the reward arrives Saturday. Check the current account reward before visiting.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Dairy Queen

A birthday surprise

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Not stated on the current U.S. rewards page
Before you go
Join DQ Rewards and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
The current U.S. rewards page does not state a birthday purchase requirement
Check the details

DQ Rewards advertises a birthday surprise for members. The current U.S. rewards page does not specify the item, expiry, purchase condition, or redemption channel; check the active offer in the DQ app or account.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Chipotle

Choose guac, queso, chips, or a fountain drink

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
30-day birthday redemption window
Before you go
Join Chipotle Rewards and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
The current announcement does not state a birthday purchase requirement
Check the details

Chipotle's 2026 Rewards relaunch says members can choose a birthday reward from guac, queso, chips, or a fountain drink, with a 30-day redemption window. The announcement does not specify account lead time, exact redemption channels, or location exceptions; check the account offer.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Taco Bell

A birthday surprise; item varies

Where to redeem
Online / app
When to celebrate
The current public FAQ does not state a birthday-specific expiry
Before you go
Create a Taco Bell account and join Rewards
Purchase requirement
The public FAQ does not state a birthday purchase requirement
Check the details

Taco Bell's Rewards FAQ confirms members receive a birthday surprise. The public FAQ does not identify the item, birthday lead time, purchase condition, or birthday-specific expiry; check the Rewards dashboard in the Taco Bell app or website.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Pei Wei

A free small appetizer

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
Load 7 days before your birthday; valid 14 days from receipt
Before you go
Join Pei Wei Rewards and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
The birthday FAQ does not state a purchase requirement
Check the details

Pei Wei Rewards loads one free small appetizer seven days before the member's birthday. Eligible choices include two Crab Wontons, small Traditional Edamame, one Vegetable Spring Roll, or one Pork Egg Roll. The reward expires 14 days after receipt and can be applied in store or through the signed-in website or app.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Smashburger

One free shake

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
On or within 7 days of your birthday
Before you go
Join SmashRewards and sign in to redeem
Purchase requirement
A qualifying item must be in the cart at redemption
Check the details

SmashRewards members can receive one complimentary shake in any flavor on or within seven days of the account holder's birthday. A qualifying item must be in the cart; third-party delivery, catering, and combining with other offers are excluded.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Planet Smoothie

$6 birthday reward

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
7 days before through 7 days after your birthday
Before you go
Join Planet VIP and register an account
Purchase requirement
The birthday FAQ does not state a purchase requirement
Check the details

Planet VIP loads a $6 birthday reward seven days before the member's birthday. The reward expires seven days after the birthday, for a two-week redemption window, and the FAQ describes applying rewards in store or to an online order at participating locations.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Menchie's Frozen Yogurt

$5 frozen yogurt birthday coupon

Where to redeem
In store
When to celebrate
One week before through one week after your birthday
Before you go
Join the mySmileage rewards app and register your birthday
Purchase requirement
The official rewards page does not state a birthday purchase requirement
Check the details

Menchie's mySmileage members receive a free $5 frozen yogurt birthday reward. The official site says the coupon is usable from one week before through one week after the birthday. Participating locations and account redemption rules apply.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Texas Roadhouse

Birthday goodies; item varies by location

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Annual birthday offer; exact window not stated
Before you go
Join the Texas Roadhouse VIP Club
Purchase requirement
The official FAQ does not state a birthday purchase requirement
Check the details

Texas Roadhouse's official contact FAQ confirms VIP Club members receive goodies every year on their birthday. The item, expiration, purchase condition, and redemption channel vary or are not stated publicly; check the local club communication before visiting.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Shopping

American Eagle

A Real Rewards birthday treat; value varies by tier

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Birthday offer; the public page does not state the expiry
Before you go
Join Real Rewards and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
The public Real Rewards page does not state a birthday purchase requirement
Check the details

American Eagle's Real Rewards program advertises a birthday treat, and the current member-benefit table lists a $5 birthday reward. Eligibility, tier, expiry, and redemption restrictions are not fully specified on the public page; check the account offer.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Beauty

Bath & Body Works

One free eligible item up to $9.95

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
30 days from the birthday reward issue date
Before you go
Join My Bath & Body Works Rewards and add your birth month and date
Purchase requirement
Online redemption requires an eligible item in the cart; the in-store purchase condition is not stated
Check the details

Birthday Rewards members receive one eligible item with an original ticket price up to $9.95. The reward is issued on the birthday in the profile and is valid for 30 days. Redeem with the account barcode in U.S. stores or with an online code; shipping applies online and exclusions apply.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Shopping

Kohl's

$5 Kohl's Cash birthday gift

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Birthday month
Before you go
Join Kohl's Rewards and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
A purchase before your birthday month is required
Check the details

Kohl's Rewards describes a special birthday gift and its financial-incentive notice specifies $5 Kohl's Cash after a purchase before the birthday month. The public page does not specify redemption channels or the exact issue date beyond the birthday-month timing; check the account offer.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Applebee's

A free birthday dessert

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
Birthday offer; expiry not stated on the public club page
Before you go
Join Club Applebee's and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
Minimum purchase of $15 or more is required
Check the details

Club Applebee's members receive a free birthday dessert, subject to a minimum purchase of $15 or more and other exclusions. The public club page does not state a birthday-specific expiry or confirm every online redemption path; participating restaurants and offer terms apply.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

CAVA

A special birthday offer

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Not stated on the public rewards page
Before you go
Join CAVA Rewards and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
The public rewards page does not state a birthday purchase requirement
Check the details

CAVA's current Rewards signup page advertises a special offer on a member's birthday. The public page does not identify the reward, expiry, purchase condition, or redemption channel; check the account offer before visiting.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Benihana

$50 birthday dining reward

Where to redeem
In store
When to celebrate
Issued on or around your birthday; expires 30 days after activation
Before you go
Join Friends with Benefits and add your birth date
Purchase requirement
Unknown: the public birthday terms do not state a minimum bill
Check the details

Friends with Benefits members in the U.S. and District of Columbia who are at least 18 can receive a $50 birthday reward. The current terms require dine-in redemption, one offer per table, one-time use, and allow blackout dates; the reward is not transferable and expires 30 days after activation.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Caribou Coffee

One complimentary beverage of your choice, excluding bottled beverages

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
Posted on your birthday; expires 7 days after posting
Before you go
Join Caribou Perks, add your birthday, and check in within the previous 6 months
Purchase requirement
A prior check-in is required; the birthday terms do not state a paid-purchase requirement
Check the details

Eligible Caribou Perks members in the U.S. and District of Columbia receive one birthday beverage reward when the account has a check-in within the previous six months. The reward is not retroactive, is limited to one per year, and participating locations and exclusions apply.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Food & drinks

Graeter's

A birthday reward; item and value are not stated publicly

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Issued on your birthday; redeem within 1 week
Before you go
Join Sweet Rewards, add your birthday, and make a qualifying purchase at least 2 days before your birthday
Purchase requirement
Prior purchase required: at least $0.01 and activity within the previous 12 months
Check the details

Sweet Rewards members must add a birthday and make at least one qualifying purchase at least two days before the birthday. The public FAQ says the reward arrives on the birthday and expires one week later, but it does not identify the gift or every redemption channel.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Shopping

Famous Footwear

$5 Birthday Reward Cash for STAR members or $10 for SUPERSTAR members

Where to redeem
In store · Online / app
When to celebrate
During your birthday month
Before you go
Join Famously YOU Rewards and add your birthday
Purchase requirement
A transaction within the previous 12 months is required for birthday Reward Cash
Check the details

Eligible STAR members receive $5 Reward Cash and SUPERSTAR members receive $10 Reward Cash during the birthday month. Famous Footwear requires a transaction in the previous 12 months; Reward Cash can be applied to a qualifying store or famous.com purchase, subject to the program terms.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Shopping

IKEA

A birthday surprise; item and value are not stated publicly

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
During your birthday month
Before you go
Join IKEA Family and opt in to receive program emails
Purchase requirement
Unknown: the public IKEA Family pages do not state a birthday purchase requirement
Check the details

The U.S. IKEA Family FAQ confirms a birthday surprise valid during the birthday month. The public pages do not identify the surprise, expiry details beyond the month, purchase requirement, or redemption channel; check the account message before visiting.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Beauty

M·A·C Cosmetics

An annual birthday gift for Silver or Gold members; item varies

Where to redeem
Online / app
When to celebrate
During your birthday month; in-store redemption is unavailable from August through October 2026
Before you go
Join M·A·C Lover, add your birth date, and qualify for Silver or Gold status
Purchase requirement
Prior qualifying spend is required for Silver or Gold status; online redemption requires a purchase and the order minimum is Unknown
Check the details

M·A·C Lover Silver members qualify after $150 in calendar-year spend and Gold members after $500. The birthday gift is redeemed during the birthday month and varies by location and availability. The official FAQ says in-store redemption is temporarily unavailable from August through October 2026; online redemption requires a purchase.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Beauty

e.l.f. Cosmetics

A birthday gift with purchase; item is not stated publicly

Where to redeem
Unknown — check your reward
When to celebrate
Not stated on the public FAQ
Before you go
Join Beauty Squad and add your birthday; advance signup timing is Unknown
Purchase requirement
Purchase required at redemption; minimum spend is Unknown
Check the details

The e.l.f. Beauty Squad FAQ confirms a gift with purchase on a member's birthday. The public pages do not identify the gift, purchase threshold, issue window, or redemption channel, so check the account offer before ordering.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Entertainment

Chuck E. Cheese

30 free minutes of game play plus free cotton candy

Where to redeem
In store
When to celebrate
Sent on the child's birthday; valid for 2 weeks from sending
Before you go
Register the Birthday Club at least 7 days before the child's birthday; ages 1–17
Purchase requirement
No purchase required to receive the birthday benefits; Play Pass or Play Band activation is separate
Check the details

Chuck E. Cheese Birthday Club is free for children ages 1–17. The official FAQ confirms 30 free minutes of game play and free cotton candy, no party package required, and in-store redemption with the birthday email. A separate Play Pass or Play Band is required to activate game play.

Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.
Beauty

Clinique

An annual birthday gift; item is not stated publicly

Where to redeem
Online / app
When to celebrate
During your birthday month
Before you go
Join Clinique Smart Rewards, add your birth date, and use the emailed offer code
Purchase requirement
Purchase required at redemption; the public pages conflict on the minimum and the amount is Unknown
Check the details

Clinique Smart Rewards members can redeem a birthday gift during the birthday month after applying the emailed offer code to a logged-in clinique.com purchase. The current FAQ states a $55 purchase while another official program page has stated $45, so the threshold remains Unknown until the account offer or current terms resolve the conflict.

Birthday eligibility details ↗
Official reward terms ↗
✓ Source checked Sep 20, 2026 · U.S.

A birthday gift can still come with conditions. Membership, advance registration, or prior spending may be required. Unknown conditions are stated explicitly. Online filters refer to the brand’s own website or app; pickup and delivery availability varies. Availability and local participation can change.

Your little birthday list ♡

Tap a heart to save a treat. Your list stays in this browser. No sign-up.

    Your next happy little moment belongs here.

    A little planning goes a long way

    Less searching. More celebrating.

    01

    Find your favorites

    Filter by the treats you love and how you want to pick them up.

    02

    Check the fine print

    Join in time, add your birthday, and check purchase requirements.

    03

    Make a day of it

    Save your list and check the official offer before you head out.

    Small print, out in the open

    A feel-good list.
    With a practical side.

    We read official program pages and record the conditions that matter: membership, timing, purchase requirements, and how to redeem. Every listing links to its source and shows when we checked it.

    “Checked” means the published terms were reviewed, not that we personally redeemed the offer. This collection covers U.S. programs. We are independent of the brands listed.

    Free stuff on your birthday, explained.

    Does a free membership mean the birthday reward is unconditional?

    No. “Free” usually describes the reward, while the program may still require a free membership, advance registration, a birthday on your profile, or another stated condition. Read the official terms for the offer you choose.

    Is there a no-purchase birthday freebie?

    Use the no-purchase filter, then check the same redemption channel you plan to use. An offer marked no purchase in store may have different online terms, and free membership does not automatically mean no purchase is required.

    Can I sign up on my birthday?

    Some programs may allow it, while others require you to join or add your birthday ahead of time. Give yourself a buffer and check the listing’s timing details before your birthday.

    How long do birthday rewards last?

    There is no single standard. A reward may be valid on your birthday, across a birthday month, or for a shorter window after it is issued. Check the expiration date and the official terms before you plan a stop.

    Do birthday freebies work online and in stores?

    It depends on the offer. Some rewards are limited to participating stores, while others can be used on a brand’s website or app. The listing shows the confirmed redemption method; local participation and online availability can vary.

    Do you collect my birthday?

    No account or birthday is needed here. The countdown processes your chosen month and day in your browser. Saved treats use local browser storage.